Street Fashion Friday | NYFW Fall 2015

Hello everyone!

I don’t usually post this late, but I didn’t want to miss this SFF! There were such amazing and inspiring looks on the streets of New York Fashion Week! All of them were totally unique, and some were just downright interesting. Here are some of the ones I preferred from the week. Although I don’t think I could pull off some of these bold looks, their owners wore them with total confidence. I admire all of these ladies for expressing their inner (and outer) style maven with these masterpieces :)

Check out these beauties!

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 The diversity in personal style that these women show is amazing. Everyone got completely decked out for the shows! Layers upon layers! 

I hope you all enjoyed this post! Join me again next Friday for more trending street style! :D

4 thoughts on “Street Fashion Friday | NYFW Fall 2015”

  1. πŸ’•your blog is so dope! I love your style and it’s always nice to hear someone’s opinion about things. You should check out my blog, its fashion, lifestyle and travel/adventures. I think you’d like it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

