Street Fashion Friday | New York Style

Hey there, gorgeous!

Since I’ll be headed to the Big Apple this next week, I wanted to get some style inspiration! Nothing says New York SFF like tees, jeans, & tons of comfy chic accessories. Did I mention lots of black? Black is essential. And I’m totally ok with that :)

Here’s a taste of that cool, big city style…

   
                                       

 

I am unbelievably excited for this trip! Please follow me on Instagram to get the daily scoop on all the sites, coffee, food, fashion, etc.! 

Follow me @letstalkprettyblog !!

Thanks for tuning in to another SFF! If any of you have any tips about New York, don’t hesitate to comment :)

Have an amazing weekend, loves!

2 thoughts on “Street Fashion Friday | New York Style”

  1. Hi, as a New Yorker I totally agree with your NY style pics, but since it is spring time I would recommend wearing more whites. Also, if you’re looking for a great salad check out Le Pain Quotidien. They have an amazing lentil based salad :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

