Jewelry Haul! | H&M & Forever21

This has been a busy week, lovelies!
I apologize once again for my lack of posting.
Today, I wanted to share with you all some of the wonderful (and cheap!) jewelry that I found at both H&M and Forever21. I decided lately that I’ve been ALL about clothes and have neglected my jewelry needs! Jewelry really can change up an outfit. It can take it from plain to posh, or from modern to vintage! I love playing around with my look. I feel like it changes every day.

Here are the pieces I picked up!

IMG_0666.JPGIMG_0662.JPGIMG_0664.JPGIMG_0665.JPGIMG_0667.JPGIMG_0663.JPGIMG_0661.JPG
I love that a lot of these pieces are glam with a bit of edge!

I purchased the necklaces from H&M and the ring set from Forever21. Another thing I loved was the prices! Can’t beat stylish accessories that are also affordable :)

Hope you’re all having a great Thursday! I’m supposed to get my Ipsy bag today, so I’ll be posting my Ipsy Reveal video soon! Keep checking back for more!

Thanks for reading!
Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Jewelry Haul! | H&M & Forever21”

Leave a Reply

