Moisturizer dilemma!

Calling all beauty gurus and supple-faced ladies!

The beauty advisor is asking YOU for advice :) I’ve been using the same moisturizer for years now. I’m sure the majority of you are familiar with Hope in a Jar. It was one of Oprah’s favorites and definitely one of mine. However, I’ve been feeling like my skin is getting too used to it. And it’s expensive!

I’m really interested to know what has worked well for all of you. I do have sensitive skin, so I’m not looking for something with tons of chemicals. Something light definitely for the summer. I’ve been feeling a little greasy lately from the heat :/ Any suggestions??

Thank you all so much in advance! Looking forward to hearing about what products you use and recommend! :)

20140717-142551-51951063.jpg

Leave a Reply

