Perfectly Posh Sample-fest | Part 1

Hello lovelies!
Yesterday, I received a nifty little package full of Perfectly Posh samples that I can try out just for all of you!!

20140528-114515-42315177.jpg

I got SO many that I can’t possibly review them all at once. So here’s Part 1 of my sample-fest from Perfectly Posh :)

So, I naturally went straight for whatever I could put on my lips. My first sample is called Make-out Magic. Intrigued? You should be.
Make-out Magic is a sugar lip scrub that smells fantastic. Almost like Orange Julius. You simply put a dab on your lips & then rub your lips together or massage your lips with your finger. It seriously has sugar in it, so you can just lick it off when you’re done or wipe it off with a tissue like I did (even tho it really was tasty). And BOOM! Soft lips, ready for the kissin’.

20140528-115645-43005059.jpg
The next sample I picked up was for my hair. It’s called Stare At My Hair Argan Oil Smoothing Hair Serum with Anti-Frizz. Not sure if that is ALL in the actual name… That’s just what it says on the packaging. Looking at my hair, I thought it could use some nourishment. I had never used an Argan Oil before, but I really liked this one. The smell gives off a high-end, salon professional-ish scent. I really enjoyed that. It definitely smoothed my hair nicely, tamed my frizz, & left my hair shiny & soft. I only wish I had more of it!! Here’s a before & after:

20140528-120621-43581885.jpg
I didn’t put any filters on this image so you can get the full effect. My hair is sleeker, the waves are more defined, & it looks healthier overall.

If you would like to buy any of these products or check out what else Perfectly Posh has to offer (which is a lot), follow this link. My Posh consultant, Brandie, really makes you feel special & puts some TLC in every package.

Enjoy until Part 2!!
Xoxo

2 thoughts on “Perfectly Posh Sample-fest | Part 1”

  1. Hey dear! I love your blog :)
    I was wondering if you’d like to review one of my products? I just launched my etsy business and would love to send you a free product if you could review it after you receive :) :)
    Check out my latest post, all my contact info is on there :) or just leave me a comment!
    Thanks in advance!!!
    Miranda

    Like

Leave a Reply

