Miley Cyrus in ELLE

Ever since her appearance at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards, I’ve really been wishy-washy about Miley Cyrus. Honestly, I’m definitely not her biggest fan. However, I’m pleased to see this side of her demeanor and style on the cover of ELLE Magazine this May.

This is from Elle.com
The pop star is sporting gorgeous sequined duds from Marc Jacobs’ fall/winter 2014/2015 collection.
20140416-140816.jpg
I also follow Elle on Instagram and came across this lovely cover..
20140416-141108.jpg
I’ve yet been able to see what’s in store inside the mag, but I personally like the classy look on Miley much better. More please? #Elleyea

Leave a Reply

